Follow by Email

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Romans: Beginning Monday, July 31st

 

We will begin reading and studying through Romans on Monday, July 31st. Here's the schedule we will seek to follow, studying this wonderful book together over nine weeks: 

Mon, 7/31: Romans 1:1-7
Tue., Aug. 1: Rom 1:8-15
Wed., Aug. 2: Rom 1:16-17
Thur., Aug. 3: Rom 1:18-23
Fri., Aug. 4: Rom 1:24-32

Mon., Aug. 7: Rom 2:1-11
Tue., Aug. 8: Rom 2:12-29
Wed., Aug. 9: Rom 3:1-8
Thur., Aug. 10: Rom 3:9-20
Fri., Aug. 11: Rom 3:21-31

Mon., Aug. 14: Rom 4:1-12
Tue., Aug. 15: Rom 4:13-24
Wed., Aug. 16: Rom 5:1-11
Thur., Aug. 17: Rom 5:12-21
Fri., Aug. 18: Rom 6:1-14

Mon., Aug. 21: Rom 6:15-25
Tue., Aug. 22: Rom 7:1-6
Wed., Aug. 23: Rom 7:7-12
Thurs., Aug. 24: Rom 7:13-25
Fri., Aug. 25: Rom 8:1-11

Mon., Aug. 28: Rom 8:12-17
Tue., Aug. 29: Rom 8:18-30
Wed., Aug. 30: Rom 8:31-39
Thurs., Aug. 31: Rom 9:1-5
Fri., Sept. 1: Rom 9:6-13

Mon., Sept. 4: Rom 9:14-29
Tue., Sept. 5: Rom. 9:30-10:4
Wed., Sept. 6: Rom. 10:5-13
Thurs., Sept. 7: Rom. 10:14-21
Fri., Sept. 8: Rom 11:1-10

Mon., Sept. 11: Rom. 11:11-24
Tue., Sept. 12: Rom. 11:25-36
Wed., Sept. 13: Rom. 12:1-2
Thurs., Sept. 14: Rom. 12:3-8
Fri., Sept. 15: Rom. 12:9-21

Mon., Sept. 18: Rom. 13:1-7
Tue., Sept. 19: Rom. 13:8-14
Wed., Sept. 20: Rom. 14:1-12
Thurs., Sept. 21: Rom. 14:13-23
Fri., Sept. 22: Rom. 15:1-7

Mon., Sept. 25: Rom. 15:8-13
Tue., Sept. 26: Rom. 15:14-21




Wed., Sept. 27: Rom. 15:22-33
Thurs., Sept. 28: Rom. 16:1-16
Fri., Sept. 29: Rom. 16:17-27 









No comments:

Post a Comment